The practice days are over, the countless pages of research on Chambers Bay are written and its finally time for the highly anticipated second major of the year. We are all mentally bracing ourselves for the late nights in front of the box watching the excitement unravel. But do you know the tee times for the next two days? Fear not, as 19th hole give a run down of when the key golfers will begin their rounds.


15:33 (1st tee) – Phil Mickelson, Bubba Watson, Angel Cabrera

16:06 (10th tee) – Graeme McDowell, Matt Kuchar, Hideki Matsuyama

16:17 (10th tee) – Dustin Johnson, Adam Scott, Sergio Garcia

16:28 (10th tee) – Rory McIlroy, Martin Kaymer, Yang Gunn

16:39 (10th tee) – Patrick Reed, Jamie Donaldson, Chris Kirk

21:00 (1st tee) – Jason Palmer, Roberto Castro, Andres Romero

21:22 (10th tee) – Luke Donald, Ryo Ishikawa, JB Holmes

22:17 (1st tee) – Justin Rose, Jordan Spieth, Jason Day

22:17 (10th tee) – Paul Casey, Lee Westwood, Billy Horschel

22:28 (1st tee) – Tiger Woods, Rickie Fowler, Louis Oosthuizen

22:39 (1st tee) – Ian Poulter, Jimmy Walker, Zach Johnson

22:50 (10th tee) – Charley Hoffman, Tommy Fleetwood, Camilo Villegas

Click next to see Friday’s tee times 

Pages: 1 2

Richard Forrester

Richard Forrester

Richard Forrester is an experienced sports writer, having worked at SportsVibe and written for numerous sporting titles including Golfing World, Birmingham Mail and Stoke City's website.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.