The St Enodoc is a privately owned Cornish boutique Hotel in an exquisite hideaway with sweeping views over the Camel Estuary, Rock. A very short walk to the St Enodoc Golf Club, Sandy beaches and the foot ferry to Padstow. Originally built in 1924 as a private house, St Enodoc was transformed in 1999 into one of Cornwall’s first seaside-chic boutique hotels. It’s a modern coastal retreat flooded with light, delivering a fresh and contemporary style with an emphasis on brightly coloured furnishings and fabrics. The hotel was bought in January 2019 by a family with a long standing love of the hotel and area. They are onsite everyday and they hope to maintain the high levels of standards that the hotel is renowned for and keep the focus on supporting local wherever possible.